CONTACT US


New South Wales

Head Office

Lace Logistics Pty Ltd
38 Ricketty Street
Mascot NSW 2020
Sydney Australia
PH : +61 2 9078 7858
FX : +61 2 4210 7365

All Mail should be posted to Head Office – Sydney.

All Courier shipments should be addressed to Head Office – Sydney.

Victoria

Lace Logistics Pty Ltd
61A Merri Concourse,
Campbellfield VIC 3064
PH : 1800 110 810
FX : +61 2 4210 7365


Queensland

Lace Logistics Pty Ltd
112 Darlington Drive
Yatala QLD 4207
PH : 1800 110 810
FX : +61 2 4210 7365


Western Australia

Lace Logistics Pty Ltd
20 Kelvin Road
Maddington WA 6109
PH : 1800 110 810
FX : +61 2 4210 7365


South Australia

Lace Logistics Pty Ltd
70 – 74 Pym Street
Dudley Park SA 5008
PH : 1800 110 810
FX : +61 2 4210 7365



Email Contacts

General Enquiries
enquiries@lacelogistics.com.au

Sales
sales@lacelogistics.com.au

Accounts
accounts@lacelogistics.com.au

Pre-Alerts/Documentation
docs@lacelogistics.com.au

Order Advice
orders@lacelogistics.com.au

Operations
operations@lacelogistics.com.au

Transport
cartage@lacelogistics.com.au

Warehouse
warehouse@lacelogistics.com.au

LOGISTICS
SERVICES